Larson’s Event Challenger Pendant


Hey!

I’ve just got Larson’s Event Challenger Pendant from the event quest ‘Score 100 points in Battle Mode‘. I think it’s really good. Have a look:

                                                                                              Unfortunately, the Pendant will expire on July 24th. That’s only 3 days. But it doesn’t matter because I’m going on holiday from Monday July 25th to Tuesday August 9th. So in those days, I will probably not post on my blog. :(

But back to MapleStory. I’ve got another quest called: Score 300 points in Battle Mode. I hope I’ll get another equip when I’ve completed that quest. And in my previous battle, I scored 450 points, so that quest’s no problem to me ^_^.

Leave a Reply

