Level 93!


I’ve just leveled up to level 93! I’m hunting at MP3 (Mysterious Path 3, Singapore) right now, it’s a very good hunting map :D

      You can’t see the ‘LEVEL UP’ message very well, but you can see I leveled ^_^.

I saw you can go rank up with PvP, I don’t know what the bonusses are, but I’ll find out when I go rank up. My rank is 10, the base one, with 23%.

You can go rank up with Battle Exp, and I don’t know how much you get with how much points, but I will post it all here when I’ve found out ;)

Edit: With 400k exp (1310 Points), I got like 4% Battle Exp… That’s not so much..

Leave a Reply

