Internet in Croatia


Hi all! I’ve bought a half an hour internet for 10 Kuna (that’s like €1.40)          So I can tell you that I’m still alive :D

It’s very beautiful here and very hot.

So… the Ice Knight has arrived, and there will be the Age of Triumph on Aug.10th, and the tespia for v.100 is open.

 

The Age of Triumph includes exclusive content for GMS: The Capture the Flag mode in the Battle Mode, the Silent Crusade:, and Crusader Codex.

I don’t have much time left, so I’m doing this fast. I don’t now what’s in the Tespia, but I will buy Internet once againt today, so see you later! :)

 

Leave a Reply

