L-E-V-E-L Onehundred! :D


Yay! I just reached level 100! Finally a ‘three-digit’ level :P

I’m posting this message and I’m 70% of lvl 100 again…

No picture sorry, it was in PvP.

 

There is currently a bug in the Monster Codex. You can’t get sets and you can’t view monster cards when you click on them. When that is fixed, I/another person will write a guide about the Monster Codex ;) I think I will add a tab called Guides then.

 

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! (Sorry) xD

Leave a Reply

