Legends Tespia & 8-hour 2x Exp and Drop event announced!


[Update2] 2-12-2011: For all the information what you should expect in the Legends patches, go here and here! Thanks to Shakar96! Visit his blog too! :)

Update 2-12-2011: I noticed that you can’t level up by talking to Cody anymore in Tespia, so I don’t know if there will be 4th job skills videos. That doesn’t really matter, since you can also watch those videos from KMS :)

Yay, the Tespia for the Legends update has been opened! Since I’m still not a tester, I can’t play in the Tespia.. I will update you guys with video’s I find on YouTube :) . This Tespia contains:

  • Cannoneer
  • Mercedes
  • Demon Slayer
  • Legends Shop
  • Legends and Holiday Events
  • Revamped Profession System
  • Updated Equipment Enhancement System
  • Revamped Battle Mode

Wow, I thought just the Cannoneer would be in the Tespia. But great news for the Testers, they can try all the other jobs out too, aswell as the other updates!

Also, Nexon has confirmed that there will be a 2x EXP and Drop event on December 3rd and 4th!

Saturday, December 3, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM Pacific (5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Eastern)
Sunday, December 4, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM Pacific (5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Eastern)

I will update this post with more news as I find them, also check my YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/MapleGlobalNews (Needs some improvements :P)

Leave a Reply

