A bit of inactivity


Hi there :)

As you might have read on Twitter, I’ve been to Cologne (Germany) for three days, from Wednesday, April 11 – Friday, April 13. It was very fun there! So.. When I was away, the Alliance Eternal patch has been released. I actually hoped it would come today or tomorrow, because I could begin early with my post about the update.

I want to let you know that the post is probably a bit delayed, because I’m very tired now, and I’m not home tomorrow.. So I hope I finish the post in the beginning of the next week!

Have fun with Alliance Eternal! :)

One thought on “A bit of inactivity

Leave a Reply

